Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of María Lidia LEFRANG

María Lidia LEFRANG

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by María Lidia LEFRANG
"This company is highly regarded for its personalized service and commitment to customer satisfaction. With competitive rates and efficient claims processing, they are a trusted choice for individuals and businesses seeking reliable insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Vaheh Nazari

Vaheh Nazari

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaheh Nazari
"Couldn't have asked for better help. I appreciate all the time Kevin put in getting my insurance needs sorted out. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karena Esparza

Karena Esparza

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karena Esparza
"I switched over from All State to State Farm and it was the best decision I’ve made . Belen was a HUGE help and made the transition as easy as possible . Not only was she able to save me money for the same coverage I had at All State, but also included Life Insurance for my family and I . Belen is AMAZING, any comment/questions concern I had she not only answered as thoroughly as possible but QUICK too. Thank you Belen && State Farm"
Profile photo of Ani Sargsyan

Ani Sargsyan

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ani Sargsyan
"Great service, good price, and a wide choice of insurance packages. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Davit Khachatryan

Davit Khachatryan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davit Khachatryan
"Tatevik’s guidance has been invaluable in finding the best solutions for me. Her patience made the process smooth and understandable. I highly recommend Tatevik for her exceptional service and dedication to ensuring her clients receive the best possible care and attention."
Profile photo of Kursten Rush

Kursten Rush

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kursten Rush
"I used Kevin for all of my insurance necessities since he is without a doubt one of the most trustworthy agents in the area. Along with finishing everything so fast, he also assists you with all of your demands in an easy manner. Usually, insurance agents can be highly unreliable, but Kevin handles things with ease, so I don't have to worry."
Profile photo of lusine Tadevosyan

lusine Tadevosyan

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lusine Tadevosyan
"Highly recommended, Great customer service, one of the best!!"
Profile photo of Alejandrina Lomeli

Alejandrina Lomeli

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandrina Lomeli
"Gracias Belén"
Profile photo of Jose Sorto

Jose Sorto

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sorto
"Exelente servicio tienen un personal muy amable contestan rápido"
Profile photo of Simon Willeman

Simon Willeman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Willeman
"Esmeralda helped me with an auto quote and I cannot stress her expertise and friendliness enough. Incredible experience. She took the time to make 4 different quotes and go through each one with me over the phone explaining the benefits and disadvantages of each. I’ve been on geico, AAA, and now state farm - who offered me the best coverage for the money by far. I will update this review if I ever need to, but I expect this level of service to continue. Also no fee charged for credit cards which is great."
Profile photo of Yuri Hovhannisyan

Yuri Hovhannisyan

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuri Hovhannisyan
"Big shoutout to Kevin for hooking me up with an amazing insurance deal! Professional, reliable, and saved me a ton! Highly recommend if you're looking for top-notch service and great savings💯"
Profile photo of Roobik Hartooni

Roobik Hartooni

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roobik Hartooni
"I'm so glad I called Kevin and made an appointment to see him in person. He was able to finalize my policy with no money down and no down payment and I was in and out of the office within 20 minutes. Wonderful experience I couldn't be any happier. Thank you Kevin will definitely be referring my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Kevin is really about his job. After I saw how much he cared to get me an unbeatable quote, along with his swift service, I realized this Kevin is the man, the myth, the legend. Thank you Kevin for helping me out it was a breeze getting my car insured."
Profile photo of Chris Zarokian

Chris Zarokian

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Zarokian
"Was a pleasure working with Kevin. Fast, easy and just outstanding service. I highly recommend giving them a call for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Arsen Shpilberg

Arsen Shpilberg

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arsen Shpilberg
"It was a pleasure to work with you. Tatevik, she was amazing, and explained everything easily and understandable, it was the first time when I had full service and support with all the details. Thanks guys for your service."
Profile photo of Robert West

Robert West

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert West
"He did me right and you will be convinced he worked as hard as possible to get your deal."
Profile photo of Serly Abnos

Serly Abnos

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serly Abnos
"I got referred to this agency by a friend and they really took care of everything for me and answered every single one of my questions. No matter how many times I repeated myself or needed clarification about my car they were very patient and seriously helped me out."
Profile photo of Henry Guk

Henry Guk

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Guk
"Thank you so much for your help! Happy to work with you and trust my business to professionals!"
Profile photo of Artak Andrikyan

Artak Andrikyan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artak Andrikyan
"Amazing service, great quotes , especially Tatevik was very helpful."
Profile photo of Andranik Khachatryan

Andranik Khachatryan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andranik Khachatryan
"Tatevik was amazing at helping me out. Super friendly and made all the insurance stuff easy to understand. I really recommend her if you need help!"
Profile photo of Ani Tumasyan

Ani Tumasyan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ani Tumasyan
"Warm welcome, great customer service the whole team has a very quick respond time and have answers to all my questions regarding my insurance need"
Profile photo of Matthew Aivazian

Matthew Aivazian

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Aivazian
"These State Farm representatives are amazing! Excellent service and great experience."
Profile photo of Mona M.

Mona M.

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona M.
"I called in with little to no knowledge but Tatevik was very helpful answering all of my questions. Overall great experience, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ani SARGSYAN

Ani SARGSYAN

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ani SARGSYAN
"Good service, kind welcome, nice prices. Thank you"
Profile photo of Suzy

Suzy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy
"Tatevik provided excellent customer service. She's a very personable and approachable agent. She explained the very complicated insurance specs in a way that is easy to understand. I highly recommend having her help you out!"