Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Hambardzumyan

Anna Hambardzumyan

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hambardzumyan
"Best team that me and my family works with years and years. Thank you everyone special thank you Tatevik Sargsyan for being such great help today."
Profile photo of Jasmine Walker

Jasmine Walker

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Walker
"Selecting Tony Garibyan’s office to manage my State Farm accounts is one of the best decisions I’ve made. The team is responsive and proactive. The customer service is always personalized and focused on solutions. Tony’s team goes out of their way to make sure that my affairs are in order and they flag any concerns in advance. I’ve spoken with Tony several times during unscheduled weekend calls. He’s a genuine person that prioritizes clients and is very knowledgeable about all matters of coverage. Belen is also a delight to work with. She has great attention to detail and makes a concerted effort to follow up on any needed inputs. Overall, I am very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Grigor Veziryan

Grigor Veziryan

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grigor Veziryan
"I love the Service Narek provided he is very professional, highly recommend everyone to come here for there insurance need"
Profile photo of Paulina Giron

Paulina Giron

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Giron
"Fantastic Service! They’re quick and easy to find all my solutions"
Profile photo of Turxan Qarışqa

Turxan Qarışqa

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Turxan Qarışqa
"Thank you for your great service. Tatevik was very helpful and guided me through policy options and coverages now I have the best deal. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joanna Mejia

Joanna Mejia

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Mejia
"Thanks to Belen's expertise and personalized service, I now feel confident that I have the right insurance coverage tailored to my specific needs. I highly recommend Belen to anyone looking for an insurance agent who truly cares about their clients' well-being and delivers exceptional service."
Profile photo of Alice Thomas

Alice Thomas

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Thomas
"Thank you Ruby at State Farm Insurance for all your Great Service and Patience thank you for being Very Unstanding Agent"
Profile photo of Teresa Portillo

Teresa Portillo

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Portillo
"Great customer service, Thank you Ruby for always answer me all my questions."
Profile photo of Justino Martínez

Justino Martínez

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justino Martínez
"Solo quería dar las gracias a la señorita Belén por su alluda siempre me alluda muy bien la mejor agente"
Profile photo of Yuridia Meza

Yuridia Meza

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuridia Meza
"I just signed up with State Farm and let me tell you it’s the best service I have received, fast and efficient. All my questions were answered and am pleased to say I am new client. Customer service was amazing, the attention and detail made me feel very comfortable and easy going. Belen is amazing at what she does and is an expert to help anyone. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cesar Valdez

Cesar Valdez

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Valdez
"I wanted to really thank Ruby for her assistance with the entire process. She was able to effectively communicate the coverage, and really make me feel like she was genuine about getting us a great rate! Thank you Ruby!"
Profile photo of Arleen Galestanian

Arleen Galestanian

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arleen Galestanian
"Kevin is very knowledgeable and dedicated to helping you with your insurance needs. He is the man to contact. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Dion Dawson

Dion Dawson

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Dawson
"Tony has very great costumer service , He is very helpful and well experience with finding out the best insurance plan recommended for you as well as family/friends I am truly happy with the service provided!"
Profile photo of Salvador Garcia

Salvador Garcia

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Garcia
"Was honestly overwhelmed looking for a new insurance until I was referred to Belen! She did an outstanding job, and best customer service. If you’re looking for someone genuine and actually someone who’s trying to help you give you the best she’s the one!!"
Profile photo of Chassidy Law

Chassidy Law

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chassidy Law
"Thank you so much Ruby!!! With insurance being so high at the moment Ruby was able to help me bundle and save on my new insurance policy. I asked many questions and she remained very nice and extremely patient with me throughout my entire experience. Thank you again Ruby :)"
Profile photo of Nallely Gamino

Nallely Gamino

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nallely Gamino
"We all know car insurance is super expensive right now. I am so grateful Kevin was able to get me a better rate than what I was paying. He was very kind and able to answer all questions in a timely manner. Thank you so much for amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Sevan Sankrim Palanjian

Sevan Sankrim Palanjian

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sevan Sankrim Palanjian
"Thank you to Kevin for his service and getting me a better price than what I was paying at All State. His dedication to earn you business is outstanding and he is a wonderful person to work with. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of amanda

amanda

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda
"Tatevik was the epitome of professionalism and efficiency. She patiently addressed all our concerns, making sure we understood our coverage thoroughly. There was no pressure to buy more than necessary; her priority was our family's safety. The entire process was seamless and easy. I highly recommend Tatevik to anyone looking for new insurance or wanting to switch providers."
Profile photo of The Definition Store

The Definition Store

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Definition Store
"Reaching out to Tatevik and scheduling a meeting was the best decision I made. She finalized my policy for my 2020 chevy bolt with no upfront payment and no down payment, all within 20 minutes. An outstanding experience—I couldn’t ask for more. Thanks, Tatevik! I’ll definitely refer my family and friends to you!"
Profile photo of Araik Grigoryan

Araik Grigoryan

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araik Grigoryan
"Tatevik was very helpful to find the best solution for my insurance policy. Great coverage and great price. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Hayk Grigoryan (OneJokeKiller)

Hayk Grigoryan (OneJokeKiller)

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayk Grigoryan (OneJokeKiller)
"Highly recommend! Exceptional service—knowledgeable, responsive, and caring. A pleasure to work with!""
Profile photo of Siranush Eghiazaryan

Siranush Eghiazaryan

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siranush Eghiazaryan
"I'm impressed with your experience and professional team. Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Diana Karapetyan

Diana Karapetyan

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Karapetyan
"Thanks to Tony Garibyan’s exceptional service, I now have peace of mind knowing that my insurance needs are well taken care of. I highly recommend Garibyan to anyone seeking personalized and reliable insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Ethen Robinson

Ethen Robinson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethen Robinson
"Looking forward to doing business. Kevin was super helpful and helped me save a lot of money on my auto insurance policy."
Profile photo of Karen Morales

Karen Morales

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Morales
"I was looking into switching my insurance and Ruby made that really easy for me. She was able to answer all my questions and was extremely efficient and provided me with great customer service. Thank you Ruby. 10 out 10 recommend😊"